International Distributors

ACCES I/O INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

Fully Represented Internationally Through a Group of Distributors Covering All Areas of The World

For pricing and availability information regarding our products, please contact your local distributor. To find a distributor in your region select a marker near your location from the map above. You can zoom, pan, and otherwise control the map display using your mouse and the controls shown.

If your region is not represented here, please contact us for more details.

International Distributors

Europe

Austria
SIE Connect GmbH
www.sie-connect.com
Millennium Park 12
6890 Lustenau, Austria
+43 557 721 900  Main
Wilhelm Österreicher
wilhelm.oesterreicher@sie-connect.com
+43 333 620 042  Office

Belgium
Texim Europe
www.texim-europe.com
info@texim-europe.com
Zuiderlaan 14, box 10
B-1731 Zellik, Belgium
Danielle Derkinderen
Danielle.Derkinderen@texim-europe.com
+32 (0)2 462 01 00

Nordic/Denmark
Texim Europe
www.texim-europe.com
Søndre Jagtvej 12
DK-2970 Hørsholm, Denmark
Jeff Iversen Mankvard
jim@texim-europe.com
+45 88 20 26 30

France
Elexis
www.elexis.fr
ZA l’Ormière
575 rue de l’Ormière
31380 Montastruc la Conseillère,
France
contact@elexis.fr
+33 562 796 561

Germany
ADL Embedded Solutions GmbH
www.adl-europe.com
Eiserfelder Straße 316
D-57080 Siegen, Germany
Bjoern Laupert
bjoern.laupert@adl-europe.com
+49 (0) 271 250 810 0

Germany
IIE Ingenieurbüro für Industrie – Elektronik GmbH
www.iie.de
Marie-Curie-Straße 9
50259 Pulheim, Germany
Oguz Senel
senel@iie.de
+49 (0) 2234 – 98201.23

Italy
Sistemi Avanzati Elettronici  s.r.l
www.sisav.it
Via Marconi 11/D
Cossato BI  13836, Italy
Cristiano Bertinotti
c.bertinotti@sisav.it
+39 015 983 206

Netherlands
Texim Europe
www.texim-europe.com
info@texim-europe.com
+31 (0) 53 – 5733 333
Elektrostraat 17
NL-7483 PG Haaksbergen
The Netherlands
Ron te Lintelo
Ronnie.te.Lintelo@texim-europe.com
+31 0 535 733324

Norway
RECAB AS Norge
www.recab.com
Midstranda 51
NO–2321, Hamar
Bjørn Espen Aase
bjorn.espen.aase@recab.com
+47 62 54 02 91

Poland
Soyter Sp. z o.o.
www.soyter.pl
Klaudyn, ul. Ekologiczna 14/16
05-080 Izabelin, Poland
Witold Lewandowski
handlowy@soyter.pl
+48 22 752-82-55

Spain
TeleComputer Sistemas S.L.
www.telecomputer.es
info@telecomputer.es
Julian Camarillo, 29 D1-2
Madrid, 28037, Spain
Francisco Simon
francisco.simon@telecomputer.es
(+34) 91 440 29 10

Sweden
RECAB Embedded Computers AB
www.recab.com
Västberga Allé 5
SE–126 30 Hägersten, Sweden
Lars Virdeby
lars.virdeby@recab.com
(+46) 8 683 03 00

United Kingdom
Assured Systems
www.assured-systems.com
Unit A5 Douglas Park
Stone Business Park
Stone, ST15 0YJ, Staffordshire
United Kingdom
+44 1785 879050
James Priest
j.priest@assured-systems.com

United Kingdom
ITM Components Ltd.
www.itm-components.co.uk
10 Whittle Rd.
Ferndown Industrial Estate
Winborne, BH21 7RU
United Kingdom
sales@itm-components.co.uk
+44 (0) 1202-872-771

Asia

Australia
Interworld Electronics and Computers Ind. Pty Ltd
www.ieci.com.au
933 Glenhuntly Rd.
Caulfield, South VIC, 3162
Australia
ieci@ieci.com.au
Allan Rosen
ARosen@ieci.com.au
+61 (03) 9593 7555

China
Beijing Masterpiece Technology Co., Ltd.
www.msptc.com
masterpiece@msptc.com
Room 403, Building A,
No.108, ZhiChun Road,
Haidian District
Beijing  100086 China
+86 10-6210-5929
+86 10-6210-5928
Feng Tianpin
fengtianpin@msptc.com

India
PAKO Technologies Pvt Ltd
www.pakoindia.com
B-1, 2nd floor, Mangalmurthi Complex
S. No. 117/A/2, Sinhagad Road
Near Deepak Nitrate
Pune, MH, 411030, India
+91 020 2425 0666
sales@pakoindia.com

Japan
Sigmatech Co LTD
www.sigmatech.jp
4-1-21 Chuorinkan, Yamato
Kanagawa, 242-0007, Japan
Koh Sasaki
ksasaki@sigmatech.jp
+81 (0) 462-777-701

New Zealand
MasTec Ltd
www.mastecnz.co.nz
Unit 1, # 7 Torrens Road
East Tamaki
Auckland 2013
New Zealand
Rob Maskell
robmaskell@mastecnz.co.nz
+64 92 734 200

Singapore
Automation Concepts Pte Ltd
www.autocon.com.sg
inquiry@autcon.com.sg
3 Kaki Bukit Crescent #05-02
Kaki Bukit Tech Park 1
SINGAPORE 416237
Philip Heng
philip@autocon.com.sg
+65 (67) 463-331

Taiwan
EverFine Industrial Corp. (EFCO)
www.efco.tw
www.efcotec.com
info@efco.com.tw
11F-1, Nr 341, Sec 4, Chung Hsiao E. Rd.
Taipei, 106, Taiwan
Alice Chien
alice.chien@efcotec.com
+886 22 751 7192

Middle East

Israel
EPS-Tech
www.eps-tech.com
Industrial park Mitzpe-Sapir
Tzur-Igal, 44642, Israel
Pini Azaria
pini@eps-tech.com
+972 9-749-8585 x202

Turkey
Teknik Destek Grubu
www.teknikdestekgrubu.com.tr
4. Cadde 1330.Sok
6/6.  A Öveçler
06460 Çankaya, Ankara, Turkey
+90 312 473 97 91 – Tel
Derya Dincer
derya@teknikdestekgrubu.com.tr

Americas

Canada
Interworld Electronics Inc.
www.interworld.ca
Vancouver, B.C.
Gerald Cassel
+1 (604) 925-6150
+1 (877) 902-2979
sales@interworld.ca

Mexico
AcMax de Mexico S.A. de C.V.
www.acmax.mx
39 Poniente. No. 3515
Piso 5. Col. Las Ánimas
Puebla, Puebla, 72420 Mexico
+52 800 211 0060
01 (800) 211 0060
Julian Gastellou
julian@acmax.mx